• Wednesday

    22-29 ℃
  • Thursday

    22-28 ℃
  • Friday

    22-28 ℃
  • Wednesday

    22-29 ℃
  • Thursday

    22-28 ℃
  • Friday

    22-28 ℃

Main Menu

Other Menu

All available tours


Rollover or click to see Sailing availability and ticket prices     Blue = Available    Orange = On Special    F = Fully Booked


Pick a date

Nov 12 Tue

Nov 13 Wed

Nov 14 Thu

Nov 15 Fri

Nov 16 Sat

Nov 17 Sun

Nov 18 Mon

Nov 19 Tue

Nov 20 Wed

Nov 21 Thu

Nov 22 Fri

Nov 23 Sat

Nov 24 Sun

Nov 25 Mon

Nov 26 Tue

Nov 27 Wed

Nov 28 Thu

Nov 29 Fri

Nov 30 Sat

Dec 01 Sun

Dec 02 Mon

Day Tours
Tue 12 Nov
Tue 12 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Whitsunday Bullet
F
F
Wed 13 NovWed 13 Nov
Wed 13 NovWed 13 Nov
Thu 14 NovThu 14 Nov
Thu 14 NovThu 14 Nov
Fri 15 NovFri 15 Nov
Fri 15 NovFri 15 Nov
Sat 16 NovSat 16 Nov
Sat 16 NovSat 16 Nov
Sun 17 NovSun 17 Nov
Sun 17 NovSun 17 Nov
Mon 18 NovMon 18 Nov
Mon 18 NovMon 18 Nov
Tue 19 NovTue 19 Nov
Tue 19 NovTue 19 Nov
Wed 20 NovWed 20 Nov
Wed 20 NovWed 20 Nov
Thu 21 NovThu 21 Nov
Thu 21 NovThu 21 Nov
Fri 22 NovFri 22 Nov
Fri 22 NovFri 22 Nov
Sat 23 NovSat 23 Nov
Sat 23 NovSat 23 Nov
Sun 24 NovSun 24 Nov
Sun 24 NovSun 24 Nov
Mon 25 NovMon 25 Nov
Mon 25 NovMon 25 Nov
F
F
Wed 27 NovWed 27 Nov
Wed 27 NovWed 27 Nov
Thu 28 NovThu 28 Nov
Thu 28 NovThu 28 Nov
Fri 29 NovFri 29 Nov
Fri 29 NovFri 29 Nov
Sat 30 NovSat 30 Nov
Sat 30 NovSat 30 Nov
Sun 01 DecSun 01 Dec
Sun 01 DecSun 01 Dec
Mon 02 DecMon 02 Dec
Mon 02 DecMon 02 Dec
Overnight Tours
Mon 02 DecMon 02 Dec
Mon 02 DecMon 02 Dec
Wed 13 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 NovThu 14 Nov
Thu 14 NovThu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 NovSat 16 Nov
Sat 16 NovSat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 NovThu 21 Nov
Thu 21 NovThu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 NovSat 23 Nov
Sat 23 NovSat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 NovTue 26 Nov
Tue 26 NovTue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 NovThu 28 Nov
Thu 28 NovThu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 NovSat 30 Nov
Sat 30 NovSat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
F
F
Wed 13 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
F
F
Fri 15 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
F
F
Sun 17 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
F
F
Tue 19 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 NovWed 20 Nov
Wed 20 NovWed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 NovFri 22 Nov
Fri 22 NovFri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 NovSun 24 Nov
Sun 24 NovSun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 NovThu 28 Nov
Thu 28 NovThu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 NovSat 30 Nov
Sat 30 NovSat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 DecMon 02 Dec
Mon 02 DecMon 02 Dec
Tue 12 Nov
Tue 12 Nov
F
F
Thu 14 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
F
F
Sat 16 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
F
F
F
F
F
F
Wed 20 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
F
F
Fri 22 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 NovSat 23 Nov
Sat 23 NovSat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 NovMon 25 Nov
Mon 25 NovMon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 NovWed 27 Nov
Wed 27 NovWed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 NovFri 29 Nov
Fri 29 NovFri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 DecSun 01 Dec
Sun 01 DecSun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
F
F
Wed 13 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 NovSat 16 Nov
Sat 16 NovSat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
F
F
Tue 19 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 NovThu 21 Nov
Thu 21 NovThu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
F
F
Sun 24 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 NovThu 28 Nov
Thu 28 NovThu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 NovSat 30 Nov
Sat 30 NovSat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Sun 01 Dec
F
F
Tue 12 Nov
Tue 12 Nov
F
F
Thu 14 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
F
F
Sat 16 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
F
F
Mon 18 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
F
F
Thu 21 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
F
F
Sat 23 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 NovSun 24 Nov
Sun 24 NovSun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
F
F
Thu 28 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 NovFri 29 Nov
Fri 29 NovFri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 DecSun 01 Dec
Sun 01 DecSun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
F
F
Wed 13 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
F
F
Sat 16 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
F
F
Tue 19 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
F
F
Fri 22 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 NovMon 25 Nov
Mon 25 NovMon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
F
F
Fri 29 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 DecMon 02 Dec
Mon 02 DecMon 02 Dec
Tue 12 Nov
Tue 12 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
F
F
Sun 17 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
F
F
Tue 19 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
F
F
Wed 13 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
F
F
Fri 15 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
F
F
Wed 20 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
F
F
Fri 22 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
F
F
Wed 27 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 DecSun 01 Dec
Sun 01 DecSun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Eureka : 2 Day 2 Night
F
F
Wed 13 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
F
F
Fri 15 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
F
F
Sun 17 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
F
F
Wed 20 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 NovThu 21 Nov
Thu 21 NovThu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 NovSat 23 Nov
Sat 23 NovSat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
F
F
Wed 27 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 NovThu 28 Nov
Thu 28 NovThu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 NovSat 30 Nov
Sat 30 NovSat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 12 Nov
Tue 12 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
F
F
Sun 17 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
F
F
Sun 24 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
F
F
Fri 29 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Prima : 2 Day 2 Night
Tue 12 Nov
Tue 12 Nov
Wed 13 NovWed 13 Nov
Wed 13 NovWed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
F
F
Sat 16 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 NovMon 18 Nov
Mon 18 NovMon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 NovFri 22 Nov
Fri 22 NovFri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 NovMon 25 Nov
Mon 25 NovMon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 NovWed 27 Nov
Wed 27 NovWed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 NovFri 29 Nov
Fri 29 NovFri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 DecMon 02 Dec
Mon 02 DecMon 02 Dec