• Friday

    27-31 ℃
  • Saturday

    27-30 ℃
  • Sunday

    27-30 ℃
  • Friday

    27-31 ℃
  • Saturday

    27-30 ℃
  • Sunday

    27-30 ℃

Main Menu

Other Menu

All available tours


Rollover or click to see Sailing availability and ticket prices     Blue = Available    Orange = On Special    F = Fully Booked


Pick a date

Jan 24 Fri

Jan 25 Sat

Jan 26 Sun

Jan 27 Mon

Jan 28 Tue

Jan 29 Wed

Jan 30 Thu

Jan 31 Fri

Feb 01 Sat

Feb 02 Sun

Feb 03 Mon

Feb 04 Tue

Feb 05 Wed

Feb 06 Thu

Feb 07 Fri

Feb 08 Sat

Feb 09 Sun

Feb 10 Mon

Feb 11 Tue

Feb 12 Wed

Feb 13 Thu

Day Tours
Fri 24 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
Thu 13 Feb
Thu 13 Feb
Whitsunday Bullet
Fri 24 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
Thu 13 Feb
Thu 13 Feb
Overnight Tours
Fri 24 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
Thu 13 Feb
Thu 13 Feb
Fri 24 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
Thu 13 Feb
Thu 13 Feb
Fri 24 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
Thu 13 Feb
Thu 13 Feb
Fri 24 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
Thu 13 Feb
Thu 13 Feb
Fri 24 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
Thu 13 Feb
Thu 13 Feb
Fri 24 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
Thu 13 Feb
Thu 13 Feb
Fri 24 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
Thu 13 Feb
Thu 13 Feb
Fri 24 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
Thu 13 Feb
Thu 13 Feb
Eureka : 2 Day 2 Night
Fri 24 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
Thu 13 Feb
Thu 13 Feb
Fri 24 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
Thu 13 Feb
Thu 13 Feb
Prima : 2 Day 2 Night
Fri 24 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
Thu 13 Feb
Thu 13 Feb