• Sunday

    26-29 ℃
  • Monday

    26-29 ℃
  • Tuesday

    26-29 ℃
  • Sunday

    26-29 ℃
  • Monday

    26-29 ℃
  • Tuesday

    26-29 ℃

Main Menu

Other Menu

All available tours


Rollover or click to see Sailing availability and ticket prices     Blue = Available    Orange = On Special    F = Fully Booked


Pick a date

Mar 23 Sat

Mar 24 Sun

Mar 25 Mon

Mar 26 Tue

Mar 27 Wed

Mar 28 Thu

Mar 29 Fri

Mar 30 Sat

Mar 31 Sun

Apr 01 Mon

Apr 02 Tue

Apr 03 Wed

Apr 04 Thu

Apr 05 Fri

Apr 06 Sat

Apr 07 Sun

Apr 08 Mon

Apr 09 Tue

Apr 10 Wed

Apr 11 Thu

Apr 12 Fri

Day Tours
F
F
F
F
Mon 25 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
F
F
F
F
F
F
F
F
F
F
F
F
Mon 01 AprMon 01 Apr
Mon 01 AprMon 01 Apr
F
F
F
F
F
F
F
F
F
F
F
F
F
F
F
F
Wed 10 AprWed 10 Apr
Wed 10 AprWed 10 Apr
Thu 11 AprThu 11 Apr
Thu 11 AprThu 11 Apr
Fri 12 AprFri 12 Apr
Fri 12 AprFri 12 Apr
Whitsunday Bullet
F
F
Sun 24 MarSun 24 Mar
Sun 24 MarSun 24 Mar
Mon 25 MarMon 25 Mar
Mon 25 MarMon 25 Mar
Tue 26 MarTue 26 Mar
Tue 26 MarTue 26 Mar
Wed 27 MarWed 27 Mar
Wed 27 MarWed 27 Mar
Thu 28 MarThu 28 Mar
Thu 28 MarThu 28 Mar
Fri 29 MarFri 29 Mar
Fri 29 MarFri 29 Mar
Sat 30 MarSat 30 Mar
Sat 30 MarSat 30 Mar
Sun 31 MarSun 31 Mar
Sun 31 MarSun 31 Mar
Mon 01 AprMon 01 Apr
Mon 01 AprMon 01 Apr
F
F
Wed 03 AprWed 03 Apr
Wed 03 AprWed 03 Apr
Thu 04 AprThu 04 Apr
Thu 04 AprThu 04 Apr
Fri 05 AprFri 05 Apr
Fri 05 AprFri 05 Apr
Sat 06 AprSat 06 Apr
Sat 06 AprSat 06 Apr
Sun 07 AprSun 07 Apr
Sun 07 AprSun 07 Apr
Mon 08 AprMon 08 Apr
Mon 08 AprMon 08 Apr
Tue 09 AprTue 09 Apr
Tue 09 AprTue 09 Apr
Wed 10 AprWed 10 Apr
Wed 10 AprWed 10 Apr
Thu 11 AprThu 11 Apr
Thu 11 AprThu 11 Apr
Fri 12 AprFri 12 Apr
Fri 12 AprFri 12 Apr
Overnight Tours
F
F
Sun 24 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 MarTue 26 Mar
Tue 26 MarTue 26 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Thu 28 MarThu 28 Mar
Thu 28 MarThu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Sat 30 MarSat 30 Mar
Sat 30 MarSat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Mon 01 Apr
Mon 01 Apr
Tue 02 AprTue 02 Apr
Tue 02 AprTue 02 Apr
Wed 03 Apr
Wed 03 Apr
Thu 04 AprThu 04 Apr
Thu 04 AprThu 04 Apr
Fri 05 Apr
Fri 05 Apr
F
F
Sun 07 Apr
Sun 07 Apr
Mon 08 Apr
Mon 08 Apr
Tue 09 AprTue 09 Apr
Tue 09 AprTue 09 Apr
Wed 10 Apr
Wed 10 Apr
Thu 11 AprThu 11 Apr
Thu 11 AprThu 11 Apr
Fri 12 Apr
Fri 12 Apr
Sat 23 Mar
Sat 23 Mar
Sun 24 MarSun 24 Mar
Sun 24 MarSun 24 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
F
F
Thu 28 MarThu 28 Mar
Thu 28 MarThu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Sat 30 MarSat 30 Mar
Sat 30 MarSat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Mon 01 Apr
Mon 01 Apr
Tue 02 Apr
Tue 02 Apr
Wed 03 AprWed 03 Apr
Wed 03 AprWed 03 Apr
Thu 04 Apr
Thu 04 Apr
Fri 05 Apr
Fri 05 Apr
Sat 06 AprSat 06 Apr
Sat 06 AprSat 06 Apr
Sun 07 Apr
Sun 07 Apr
Mon 08 AprMon 08 Apr
Mon 08 AprMon 08 Apr
Tue 09 Apr
Tue 09 Apr
F
F
Thu 11 Apr
Thu 11 Apr
F
F
F
F
Sun 24 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
Mon 25 MarMon 25 Mar
Mon 25 MarMon 25 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Wed 27 MarWed 27 Mar
Wed 27 MarWed 27 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 MarFri 29 Mar
Fri 29 MarFri 29 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 MarSun 31 Mar
Sun 31 MarSun 31 Mar
Mon 01 Apr
Mon 01 Apr
Tue 02 AprTue 02 Apr
Tue 02 AprTue 02 Apr
Wed 03 Apr
Wed 03 Apr
Thu 04 Apr
Thu 04 Apr
Fri 05 AprFri 05 Apr
Fri 05 AprFri 05 Apr
Sat 06 Apr
Sat 06 Apr
Sun 07 AprSun 07 Apr
Sun 07 AprSun 07 Apr
Mon 08 Apr
Mon 08 Apr
Tue 09 AprTue 09 Apr
Tue 09 AprTue 09 Apr
Wed 10 Apr
Wed 10 Apr
Thu 11 AprThu 11 Apr
Thu 11 AprThu 11 Apr
Fri 12 Apr
Fri 12 Apr
F
F
Sun 24 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
F
F
Thu 28 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
F
F
Sun 31 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Mon 01 Apr
Mon 01 Apr
Tue 02 Apr
Tue 02 Apr
Wed 03 Apr
Wed 03 Apr
Thu 04 AprThu 04 Apr
Thu 04 AprThu 04 Apr
Fri 05 Apr
Fri 05 Apr
F
F
Sun 07 Apr
Sun 07 Apr
Mon 08 AprMon 08 Apr
Mon 08 AprMon 08 Apr
Tue 09 Apr
Tue 09 Apr
Wed 10 Apr
Wed 10 Apr
Thu 11 AprThu 11 Apr
Thu 11 AprThu 11 Apr
Fri 12 Apr
Fri 12 Apr
Sat 23 Mar
Sat 23 Mar
F
F
Mon 25 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
F
F
Thu 28 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
F
F
Sat 30 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
F
F
Tue 02 Apr
Tue 02 Apr
F
F
Thu 04 Apr
Thu 04 Apr
Fri 05 AprFri 05 Apr
Fri 05 AprFri 05 Apr
Sat 06 Apr
Sat 06 Apr
Sun 07 AprSun 07 Apr
Sun 07 AprSun 07 Apr
Mon 08 Apr
Mon 08 Apr
Tue 09 Apr
Tue 09 Apr
F
F
Thu 11 Apr
Thu 11 Apr
Fri 12 AprFri 12 Apr
Fri 12 AprFri 12 Apr
Sat 23 Mar
Sat 23 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
F
F
Tue 02 Apr
Tue 02 Apr
Wed 03 Apr
Wed 03 Apr
Thu 04 Apr
Thu 04 Apr
F
F
Sat 06 Apr
Sat 06 Apr
Sun 07 Apr
Sun 07 Apr
Mon 08 Apr
Mon 08 Apr
Tue 09 Apr
Tue 09 Apr
Wed 10 Apr
Wed 10 Apr
Thu 11 Apr
Thu 11 Apr
F
F
F
F
Sun 24 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
F
F
Wed 27 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
F
F
Sun 31 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Mon 01 Apr
Mon 01 Apr
F
F
Wed 03 Apr
Wed 03 Apr
Thu 04 Apr
Thu 04 Apr
Fri 05 Apr
Fri 05 Apr
Sat 06 AprSat 06 Apr
Sat 06 AprSat 06 Apr
Sun 07 Apr
Sun 07 Apr
Mon 08 Apr
Mon 08 Apr
F
F
Wed 10 Apr
Wed 10 Apr
Thu 11 Apr
Thu 11 Apr
Fri 12 Apr
Fri 12 Apr
Sat 23 Mar
Sat 23 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 MarTue 26 Mar
Tue 26 MarTue 26 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Thu 28 MarThu 28 Mar
Thu 28 MarThu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Mon 01 Apr
Mon 01 Apr
Tue 02 AprTue 02 Apr
Tue 02 AprTue 02 Apr
Wed 03 Apr
Wed 03 Apr
Thu 04 AprThu 04 Apr
Thu 04 AprThu 04 Apr
Fri 05 Apr
Fri 05 Apr
Sat 06 Apr
Sat 06 Apr
Sun 07 Apr
Sun 07 Apr
Mon 08 Apr
Mon 08 Apr
Tue 09 Apr
Tue 09 Apr
Wed 10 Apr
Wed 10 Apr
Thu 11 Apr
Thu 11 Apr
Fri 12 Apr
Fri 12 Apr
Eureka : 2 Day 2 Night
F
F
Sun 24 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
F
F
Wed 27 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
F
F
Fri 29 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Sat 30 MarSat 30 Mar
Sat 30 MarSat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Mon 01 Apr
Mon 01 Apr
F
F
Wed 03 Apr
Wed 03 Apr
Thu 04 AprThu 04 Apr
Thu 04 AprThu 04 Apr
Fri 05 Apr
Fri 05 Apr
Sat 06 AprSat 06 Apr
Sat 06 AprSat 06 Apr
Sun 07 Apr
Sun 07 Apr
Mon 08 Apr
Mon 08 Apr
F
F
Wed 10 Apr
Wed 10 Apr
F
F
Fri 12 Apr
Fri 12 Apr
F
F
Sun 24 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
F
F
Sun 31 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Mon 01 Apr
Mon 01 Apr
Tue 02 Apr
Tue 02 Apr
Wed 03 Apr
Wed 03 Apr
Thu 04 Apr
Thu 04 Apr
Fri 05 Apr
Fri 05 Apr
F
F
Sun 07 Apr
Sun 07 Apr
Mon 08 Apr
Mon 08 Apr
Tue 09 Apr
Tue 09 Apr
Wed 10 Apr
Wed 10 Apr
Thu 11 Apr
Thu 11 Apr
Fri 12 Apr
Fri 12 Apr
Prima : 2 Day 2 Night
Sat 23 Mar
Sat 23 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
Mon 25 MarMon 25 Mar
Mon 25 MarMon 25 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Wed 27 MarWed 27 Mar
Wed 27 MarWed 27 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 MarFri 29 Mar
Fri 29 MarFri 29 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Mon 01 AprMon 01 Apr
Mon 01 AprMon 01 Apr
Tue 02 Apr
Tue 02 Apr
Wed 03 AprWed 03 Apr
Wed 03 AprWed 03 Apr
Thu 04 Apr
Thu 04 Apr
Fri 05 AprFri 05 Apr
Fri 05 AprFri 05 Apr
Sat 06 Apr
Sat 06 Apr
Sun 07 Apr
Sun 07 Apr
Mon 08 AprMon 08 Apr
Mon 08 AprMon 08 Apr
Tue 09 Apr
Tue 09 Apr
Wed 10 AprWed 10 Apr
Wed 10 AprWed 10 Apr
Thu 11 Apr
Thu 11 Apr
Fri 12 AprFri 12 Apr
Fri 12 AprFri 12 Apr