• Tuesday

    24-28 ℃
  • Wednesday

    23-28 ℃
  • Thursday

    23-28 ℃
  • Tuesday

    24-28 ℃
  • Wednesday

    23-28 ℃
  • Thursday

    23-28 ℃

Main Menu

Other Menu

All available tours


Rollover or click to see Sailing availability and ticket prices     Blue = Available    Orange = On Special    F = Fully Booked


Pick a date

Oct 22 Mon

Oct 23 Tue

Oct 24 Wed

Oct 25 Thu

Oct 26 Fri

Oct 27 Sat

Oct 28 Sun

Oct 29 Mon

Oct 30 Tue

Oct 31 Wed

Nov 01 Thu

Nov 02 Fri

Nov 03 Sat

Nov 04 Sun

Nov 05 Mon

Nov 06 Tue

Nov 07 Wed

Nov 08 Thu

Nov 09 Fri

Nov 10 Sat

Nov 11 Sun

Day Tours
F
F
F
F
Wed 24 OctWed 24 Oct
Wed 24 OctWed 24 Oct
Thu 25 OctThu 25 Oct
Thu 25 OctThu 25 Oct
Fri 26 OctFri 26 Oct
Fri 26 OctFri 26 Oct
Sat 27 OctSat 27 Oct
Sat 27 OctSat 27 Oct
Sun 28 OctSun 28 Oct
Sun 28 OctSun 28 Oct
Mon 29 OctMon 29 Oct
Mon 29 OctMon 29 Oct
F
F
Wed 31 OctWed 31 Oct
Wed 31 OctWed 31 Oct
Thu 01 NovThu 01 Nov
Thu 01 NovThu 01 Nov
Fri 02 NovFri 02 Nov
Fri 02 NovFri 02 Nov
Sat 03 NovSat 03 Nov
Sat 03 NovSat 03 Nov
F
F
Mon 05 NovMon 05 Nov
Mon 05 NovMon 05 Nov
Tue 06 NovTue 06 Nov
Tue 06 NovTue 06 Nov
Wed 07 NovWed 07 Nov
Wed 07 NovWed 07 Nov
Thu 08 NovThu 08 Nov
Thu 08 NovThu 08 Nov
Fri 09 NovFri 09 Nov
Fri 09 NovFri 09 Nov
Sat 10 NovSat 10 Nov
Sat 10 NovSat 10 Nov
Sun 11 NovSun 11 Nov
Sun 11 NovSun 11 Nov
F
F
Tue 23 OctTue 23 Oct
Tue 23 OctTue 23 Oct
Wed 24 OctWed 24 Oct
Wed 24 OctWed 24 Oct
Thu 25 OctThu 25 Oct
Thu 25 OctThu 25 Oct
Fri 26 OctFri 26 Oct
Fri 26 OctFri 26 Oct
Sat 27 OctSat 27 Oct
Sat 27 OctSat 27 Oct
Sun 28 OctSun 28 Oct
Sun 28 OctSun 28 Oct
Mon 29 OctMon 29 Oct
Mon 29 OctMon 29 Oct
Tue 30 OctTue 30 Oct
Tue 30 OctTue 30 Oct
Wed 31 OctWed 31 Oct
Wed 31 OctWed 31 Oct
Thu 01 NovThu 01 Nov
Thu 01 NovThu 01 Nov
Fri 02 NovFri 02 Nov
Fri 02 NovFri 02 Nov
Sat 03 NovSat 03 Nov
Sat 03 NovSat 03 Nov
Sun 04 NovSun 04 Nov
Sun 04 NovSun 04 Nov
Mon 05 NovMon 05 Nov
Mon 05 NovMon 05 Nov
Tue 06 NovTue 06 Nov
Tue 06 NovTue 06 Nov
Wed 07 NovWed 07 Nov
Wed 07 NovWed 07 Nov
Thu 08 NovThu 08 Nov
Thu 08 NovThu 08 Nov
Fri 09 NovFri 09 Nov
Fri 09 NovFri 09 Nov
Sat 10 NovSat 10 Nov
Sat 10 NovSat 10 Nov
Sun 11 NovSun 11 Nov
Sun 11 NovSun 11 Nov
Sea Sprint - Express Tour
F
F
Tue 23 OctTue 23 Oct
Tue 23 OctTue 23 Oct
Wed 24 OctWed 24 Oct
Wed 24 OctWed 24 Oct
Thu 25 OctThu 25 Oct
Thu 25 OctThu 25 Oct
Fri 26 OctFri 26 Oct
Fri 26 OctFri 26 Oct
Sat 27 OctSat 27 Oct
Sat 27 OctSat 27 Oct
Sun 28 OctSun 28 Oct
Sun 28 OctSun 28 Oct
Mon 29 OctMon 29 Oct
Mon 29 OctMon 29 Oct
Tue 30 OctTue 30 Oct
Tue 30 OctTue 30 Oct
Wed 31 OctWed 31 Oct
Wed 31 OctWed 31 Oct
Thu 01 NovThu 01 Nov
Thu 01 NovThu 01 Nov
F
F
F
F
Sun 04 NovSun 04 Nov
Sun 04 NovSun 04 Nov
Mon 05 NovMon 05 Nov
Mon 05 NovMon 05 Nov
Tue 06 NovTue 06 Nov
Tue 06 NovTue 06 Nov
Wed 07 NovWed 07 Nov
Wed 07 NovWed 07 Nov
Thu 08 NovThu 08 Nov
Thu 08 NovThu 08 Nov
Fri 09 NovFri 09 Nov
Fri 09 NovFri 09 Nov
Sat 10 NovSat 10 Nov
Sat 10 NovSat 10 Nov
Sun 11 NovSun 11 Nov
Sun 11 NovSun 11 Nov
Overnight Tours
Mon 22 Oct
Mon 22 Oct
Tue 23 OctTue 23 Oct
Tue 23 OctTue 23 Oct
Wed 24 Oct
Wed 24 Oct
Thu 25 OctThu 25 Oct
Thu 25 OctThu 25 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
Sat 27 OctSat 27 Oct
Sat 27 OctSat 27 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
Mon 29 OctMon 29 Oct
Mon 29 OctMon 29 Oct
Tue 30 Oct
Tue 30 Oct
Wed 31 Oct
Wed 31 Oct
Thu 01 NovThu 01 Nov
Thu 01 NovThu 01 Nov
Fri 02 Nov
Fri 02 Nov
Sat 03 NovSat 03 Nov
Sat 03 NovSat 03 Nov
Sun 04 Nov
Sun 04 Nov
Mon 05 NovMon 05 Nov
Mon 05 NovMon 05 Nov
Tue 06 Nov
Tue 06 Nov
Wed 07 NovWed 07 Nov
Wed 07 NovWed 07 Nov
Thu 08 Nov
Thu 08 Nov
Fri 09 NovFri 09 Nov
Fri 09 NovFri 09 Nov
Sat 10 Nov
Sat 10 Nov
Sun 11 NovSun 11 Nov
Sun 11 NovSun 11 Nov
F
F
Tue 23 Oct
Tue 23 Oct
Wed 24 Oct
Wed 24 Oct
Thu 25 Oct
Thu 25 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
F
F
Sun 28 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
F
F
Tue 30 Oct
Tue 30 Oct
F
F
Thu 01 Nov
Thu 01 Nov
Fri 02 Nov
Fri 02 Nov
F
F
Sun 04 Nov
Sun 04 Nov
Mon 05 NovMon 05 Nov
Mon 05 NovMon 05 Nov
Tue 06 Nov
Tue 06 Nov
F
F
Thu 08 Nov
Thu 08 Nov
Fri 09 Nov
Fri 09 Nov
F
F
Sun 11 Nov
Sun 11 Nov
Mon 22 Oct
Mon 22 Oct
Tue 23 Oct
Tue 23 Oct
F
F
Thu 25 Oct
Thu 25 Oct
F
F
Sat 27 Oct
Sat 27 Oct
F
F
Mon 29 Oct
Mon 29 Oct
Tue 30 Oct
Tue 30 Oct
F
F
Thu 01 Nov
Thu 01 Nov
Fri 02 NovFri 02 Nov
Fri 02 NovFri 02 Nov
Sat 03 Nov
Sat 03 Nov
Sun 04 NovSun 04 Nov
Sun 04 NovSun 04 Nov
Mon 05 Nov
Mon 05 Nov
Tue 06 Nov
Tue 06 Nov
F
F
Thu 08 Nov
Thu 08 Nov
Fri 09 NovFri 09 Nov
Fri 09 NovFri 09 Nov
Sat 10 Nov
Sat 10 Nov
Sun 11 NovSun 11 Nov
Sun 11 NovSun 11 Nov
F
F
Tue 23 Oct
Tue 23 Oct
Wed 24 Oct
Wed 24 Oct
Thu 25 Oct
Thu 25 Oct
Fri 26 OctFri 26 Oct
Fri 26 OctFri 26 Oct
Sat 27 Oct
Sat 27 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
Mon 29 OctMon 29 Oct
Mon 29 OctMon 29 Oct
Tue 30 Oct
Tue 30 Oct
Wed 31 Oct
Wed 31 Oct
Thu 01 Nov
Thu 01 Nov
Fri 02 Nov
Fri 02 Nov
F
F
Sun 04 Nov
Sun 04 Nov
Mon 05 Nov
Mon 05 Nov
F
F
Wed 07 Nov
Wed 07 Nov
Thu 08 Nov
Thu 08 Nov
Fri 09 NovFri 09 Nov
Fri 09 NovFri 09 Nov
Sat 10 Nov
Sat 10 Nov
Sun 11 Nov
Sun 11 Nov
Mon 22 Oct
Mon 22 Oct
Tue 23 OctTue 23 Oct
Tue 23 OctTue 23 Oct
Wed 24 Oct
Wed 24 Oct
Thu 25 Oct
Thu 25 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
Sat 27 OctSat 27 Oct
Sat 27 OctSat 27 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
Mon 29 Oct
Mon 29 Oct
Tue 30 OctTue 30 Oct
Tue 30 OctTue 30 Oct
Wed 31 Oct
Wed 31 Oct
Thu 01 Nov
Thu 01 Nov
Fri 02 Nov
Fri 02 Nov
Sat 03 NovSat 03 Nov
Sat 03 NovSat 03 Nov
Sun 04 Nov
Sun 04 Nov
Mon 05 Nov
Mon 05 Nov
Tue 06 NovTue 06 Nov
Tue 06 NovTue 06 Nov
Wed 07 Nov
Wed 07 Nov
Thu 08 Nov
Thu 08 Nov
Fri 09 Nov
Fri 09 Nov
Sat 10 NovSat 10 Nov
Sat 10 NovSat 10 Nov
Sun 11 Nov
Sun 11 Nov
Mon 22 Oct
Mon 22 Oct
F
F
Wed 24 Oct
Wed 24 Oct
F
F
Fri 26 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
Sat 27 Oct
Sat 27 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
Mon 29 Oct
Mon 29 Oct