• Monday

    24-31 ℃
  • Tuesday

    24-29 ℃
  • Wednesday

    24-28 ℃
  • Monday

    24-31 ℃
  • Tuesday

    24-29 ℃
  • Wednesday

    24-28 ℃

Main Menu

Other Menu

All available tours


Rollover or click to see Sailing availability and ticket prices     Blue = Available    Orange = On Special    F = Fully Booked


Pick a date

Dec 16 Mon

Dec 17 Tue

Dec 18 Wed

Dec 19 Thu

Dec 20 Fri

Dec 21 Sat

Dec 22 Sun

Dec 23 Mon

Dec 24 Tue

Dec 25 Wed

Dec 26 Thu

Dec 27 Fri

Dec 28 Sat

Dec 29 Sun

Dec 30 Mon

Dec 31 Tue

Jan 01 Wed

Jan 02 Thu

Jan 03 Fri

Jan 04 Sat

Jan 05 Sun

Day Tours
Mon 16 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Sun 29 Dec
Sun 29 Dec
Mon 30 Dec
Mon 30 Dec
Tue 31 Dec
Tue 31 Dec
Wed 01 Jan
Wed 01 Jan
Thu 02 Jan
Thu 02 Jan
Fri 03 Jan
Fri 03 Jan
Sat 04 Jan
Sat 04 Jan
Sun 05 Jan
Sun 05 Jan
Whitsunday Bullet
Mon 16 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Sun 29 Dec
Sun 29 Dec
Mon 30 Dec
Mon 30 Dec
Tue 31 Dec
Tue 31 Dec
Wed 01 Jan
Wed 01 Jan
Thu 02 Jan
Thu 02 Jan
Fri 03 Jan
Fri 03 Jan
Sat 04 Jan
Sat 04 Jan
Sun 05 Jan
Sun 05 Jan
Overnight Tours
Mon 16 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Sun 29 Dec
Sun 29 Dec
Mon 30 Dec
Mon 30 Dec
Tue 31 Dec
Tue 31 Dec
Wed 01 Jan
Wed 01 Jan
Thu 02 Jan
Thu 02 Jan
Fri 03 Jan
Fri 03 Jan
Sat 04 Jan
Sat 04 Jan
Sun 05 Jan
Sun 05 Jan
Mon 16 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Sun 29 Dec
Sun 29 Dec
Mon 30 Dec
Mon 30 Dec
Tue 31 Dec
Tue 31 Dec
Wed 01 Jan
Wed 01 Jan
Thu 02 Jan
Thu 02 Jan
Fri 03 Jan
Fri 03 Jan
Sat 04 Jan
Sat 04 Jan
Sun 05 Jan
Sun 05 Jan
Mon 16 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Sun 29 Dec
Sun 29 Dec
Mon 30 Dec
Mon 30 Dec
Tue 31 Dec
Tue 31 Dec
Wed 01 Jan
Wed 01 Jan
Thu 02 Jan
Thu 02 Jan
Fri 03 Jan
Fri 03 Jan
Sat 04 Jan
Sat 04 Jan
Sun 05 Jan
Sun 05 Jan
Mon 16 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Sun 29 Dec
Sun 29 Dec
Mon 30 Dec
Mon 30 Dec
Tue 31 Dec
Tue 31 Dec
Wed 01 Jan
Wed 01 Jan
Thu 02 Jan
Thu 02 Jan
Fri 03 Jan
Fri 03 Jan
Sat 04 Jan
Sat 04 Jan
Sun 05 Jan
Sun 05 Jan
Mon 16 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Sun 29 Dec
Sun 29 Dec
Mon 30 Dec
Mon 30 Dec
Tue 31 Dec
Tue 31 Dec
Wed 01 Jan
Wed 01 Jan
Thu 02 Jan
Thu 02 Jan
Fri 03 Jan
Fri 03 Jan
Sat 04 Jan
Sat 04 Jan
Sun 05 Jan
Sun 05 Jan
Mon 16 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Sun 29 Dec
Sun 29 Dec
Mon 30 Dec
Mon 30 Dec
Tue 31 Dec
Tue 31 Dec
Wed 01 Jan
Wed 01 Jan
Thu 02 Jan
Thu 02 Jan
Fri 03 Jan
Fri 03 Jan
Sat 04 Jan
Sat 04 Jan
Sun 05 Jan
Sun 05 Jan
Mon 16 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Sun 29 Dec
Sun 29 Dec
Mon 30 Dec
Mon 30 Dec
Tue 31 Dec
Tue 31 Dec
Wed 01 Jan
Wed 01 Jan
Thu 02 Jan
Thu 02 Jan
Fri 03 Jan
Fri 03 Jan
Sat 04 Jan
Sat 04 Jan
Sun 05 Jan
Sun 05 Jan
Mon 16 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Sun 29 Dec
Sun 29 Dec
Mon 30 Dec
Mon 30 Dec
Tue 31 Dec
Tue 31 Dec
Wed 01 Jan
Wed 01 Jan
Thu 02 Jan
Thu 02 Jan
Fri 03 Jan
Fri 03 Jan
Sat 04 Jan
Sat 04 Jan
Sun 05 Jan
Sun 05 Jan
Eureka : 2 Day 2 Night
Mon 16 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Sun 29 Dec
Sun 29 Dec
Mon 30 Dec
Mon 30 Dec
Tue 31 Dec
Tue 31 Dec
Wed 01 Jan
Wed 01 Jan
Thu 02 Jan
Thu 02 Jan
Fri 03 Jan
Fri 03 Jan
Sat 04 Jan
Sat 04 Jan
Sun 05 Jan
Sun 05 Jan
Mon 16 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Sun 29 Dec
Sun 29 Dec
Mon 30 Dec
Mon 30 Dec
Tue 31 Dec
Tue 31 Dec
Wed 01 Jan
Wed 01 Jan
Thu 02 Jan
Thu 02 Jan
Fri 03 Jan
Fri 03 Jan
Sat 04 Jan
Sat 04 Jan
Sun 05 Jan
Sun 05 Jan
Prima : 2 Day 2 Night
Mon 16 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Sun 29 Dec
Sun 29 Dec
Mon 30 Dec
Mon 30 Dec
Tue 31 Dec
Tue 31 Dec
Wed 01 Jan
Wed 01 Jan
Thu 02 Jan
Thu 02 Jan
Fri 03 Jan
Fri 03 Jan
Sat 04 Jan
Sat 04 Jan
Sun 05 Jan
Sun 05 Jan